AERIS/ICARE Data and Services Center
Université de Lille – Cité Scientifique
Bâtiment M3 extension
Avenue Carl Gauss
59650 Villeneuve d’Ascq Cedex (France)
Email : icare-contact@univ-lille.fr

ICARE personnel

  Name Email Phone
Director Jérôme RIEDI Jerome.Riedi@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 88 99
Technical Director Nicolas PASCAL Nicolas.Pascal@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 02
Administration Samia NEGGAZI Secretariat@icare.univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 06
Development           Jacques DESCLOITRES Jacques.Descloitres@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 00
Bruno SIX Bruno.Six@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 88 98
Anne VERMEULEN Anne.Vermeulen@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 88 97
Linda MILADI Linda.Miladi@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 13
Cédric DUHAUTOIS Cedric.Duhautois@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 11
Maximilien PATOU Maximilien.Patou@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 04
Arsène TANDJÈ Sourou.Tandje@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 09
Djamal LOUALIA Djamal.Loualia@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 12

Théo MATHURIN

theo.mathurin@univ-lille.fr
+33 (0)3 62 26 89 07
Operations          Loredana FOCSA Loredana.Focsa@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 01
Henri MEURDESOIF Henri.Meurdesoif@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 08
Sylvain NEUT Sylvain.Neut@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 05
Sébastien HUART Sebastien.Huart@univ-lille.fr +33 (0)3 62 26 89 03

French Atmospheric Data Infrastructure AERIS

TitleNameEmailPhone
DirectorPatrice HENRY (CNES)Patrice.Henry@cnes.fr+33 (0)
Technical DirectorGuillaume BRISSEBRAT (AERIS/CNRS)guillaume.brissebrat@ipsl.fr+33 (0)1 44 27 74 20
Chief ScientistSébastien PAYAN (LATMOS/IPSL)Sebastien.Payan@sorbonne-universite.fr+33 (0)
CNES CoordinatorThierry TREMAS (CNES)Thierry.Tremas@cnes.fr+33 (0)5 61 28 20 40